Start for free, or as low as $3.33 a month.
Absolutely! Pleexy offers a Free plan for you to use. The Free plan is limited to two connections and syncs your data every 5 minutes. You can always switch to Premium if you need more connections or real-time synchronization.
When you subscribe, Pleexy gives you free access to all Premium features for 14 days. During this period, you can decide if you want to stay on the Premium plan or switch to the Free plan. You don’t have to wait until the end of the trial period, and you can make your decision any time during the first 14 days.
If you haven’t subscribed to Premium plan before the end of the trial period, Pleexy will automatically switch you to Free plan.
If you upgrade to Premium, you’ll be charged a flat fee. You can choose to be billed either $4 per month or $40 per year(20% cheaper).
Due to limitations of Free plan, your data will not sync in real-time anymore and synchronization will happen once every 5 minutes. Two connections will stay active and the rest, if you have more than two, will be paused. Their state will be preserved, so if you decide to reactivate them later, they will pick where they stopped.
Yes, absolutely. You can cancel at any time without penalty. When you cancel your Premium subscription, you will remain on the subscription until the end of your billing cycle, at which time you’ll be switched back to the Free plan.
If you cancel your Premium subscription within 30 days of the purchase, you are eligible for a full refund in accordance with our refund policy. To receive a refund, please contact our support.